December 2013 – Stock Presents – The MUSM Report

December 2013 – Stock Presents – The MUSM Report

I am purchasing shares of stock for all my children, spouses, mates, husbands, wives & family members.

35. MCOMS® – Majestone Communication Systems, Incorporated®

This Stock had an I.P.O. on 9-30-13 for $888,788,212,606,821 per share. (PVC$ = Paradise Value Credits)

It is worth much more now!! – Due to the discovery of radiation bathing the whole earthly world it is necessary to envision a world of a more pure and healthy environment. An environment without pollution & radiation. Then our children will not be prone to be born with deformities.

I am buying shares of stock from MCOMS® – Majestone Communication Systems, Incorporated® for Christmas presents because it is a spiritual form of communion and communication and is very healthy for each individual encircuited. *Also MCOMS® is very, very powerful.

I am buying 21 shares of MCOMS® #35 on The Majestone Universal Stock Market Corporation – MUSM® for each of my these my people that I love so dearly!! (Now a total of 2,173,115 Divine Family Members *12-4-13)

Sincerely,

Chris Dwaine Christensen – Majestone – Christ Michael “Daddy”

P.S. Merry Christmas!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.