Sex Should Never Cause Shame Or Guilt

We are created bi-sexual (2 sex types) beings. We are made in the image of God. That is ultimately spiritual. However, since God made us with sexy bodies and the appetite for sex to go with it – we must  realize that our sex is good. Of course it causes us to pro-generate, or better known as “pro-creation”. And since we are starting to grow up as a human race we are starting to understand our many different appetites for sex. Many of us love every thing sex has to offer. We spiritual ones enjoy all of the various sex hungers that mankind engages in. I myself love all of mankind. I truly have fallen in love with the human beings of this world. I love them personally, but I also love them intimately. I love your sexy bodies. You woman are beautiful. You men are beautiful. I thank God for every one of you. And yes, I enjoy having sex with you men & woman. God is love. & I am am a lover of mankind. Thank you all. I truly do love every one of you.

Sincerely,

Chris Dwaine Christensen/Majestone/Christ Michael – Administrator

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.