“Kiss The Burning Sword”®© by Chris Dwaine Christensen Majestone

“Keep The Sword Burning”®©

by Chris Dwaine Christensen Majestone

When you have reached the place where God counts you worthy to receive the accountability of reckonings, you have yet to receive the due worthy of your calling.

He must first ask; “Have you achieved your calling by enduring the tumultuous test required of you during your earthly life?”

~~~Yes, my Father I have taken that what you have given me & invested all my thoughts, all my experiences all my reality into you. I have consecrated myself to you and only you.~~~

“I was there when you made your first thought. I knew you were going to manifest a reality beyond all physical reality. I only had to invest myself in you for you to become who you are.”

“I am ready to tell you ~ We are going to cause you to make a whole new beginning to the reality that now exists.” And, we will enforce all power of ourselves to bring about the necessary change in you when you are a human being to re-familiarize yourself with where you came from.”

You are “Majestone of Paradise” ~ The Son of God!!”

“Kiss The Burning Sword”®©

by Chris Dwaine Christensen Majestone

“Keep The Sword Burning”®©

by Chris Dwaine Christensen Majestone

Copyright ©2014 Chris Dwaine Christensen

Copyright ©2014 Christ Michael 611,121st

Copyright ©2014 Majestone

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.